top of page

sarva-ātmanah (2021)

for viola and piano
Commissioned by Robert Ashworth and Sarah Watkins

Āśā bandha "Hope against Hope" (2020)

for flute and piano
Commissioned by Andrew Crooks and Hannah Darroch

Prema Lahari (2020)

for piano trio
Commissioned by NZTrio

Acintya (2019)

for string quartet
performed by Keir GoGwilt, Mark Menzies, Alex MacDonald and Paul Mitchell

Paramātmā (2018)

for voice + harmonium, voice + karatalas, bansuri, mridanga, alto flute/piccolo, harp, percussion, violin, viola, cello
for Stroma

Vyatisanga (2017)

for soprano saxophone, electric guitar, percussion, piano
for Ensemble Nikel

Rille (2016)

for improvising vocalist and orchestra
for the Auckland Philharmonia Orchestra and Chelsea Prastiti

street : noise : graffiti (2016)

for prepared jazz guitar and orchestra
for Jake Church and the New Zealand School of Music Orchestra

Meditation (2015)

for alto flute, harp, violin, viola, cello
for Stroma
preceded by by Douglas Lilburn's No.1 from Nine Short Pieces for piano
for orchestra

Synergos (2014)

for the NZSO National Youth Orchestra
bottom of page